I’ve Got The Whine, You Bring The Cheese (Or… IS IT SCHOOL YET?!?!)

Remember all those times before when I said I’d died and gone to Hell?

I was wrong.

NOW I’ve died and gone to hell.

It looks much like my half-packed up apartment.  With me and three over-active boys in it.  And a too-hot temp. outside.  And no car, because Honey’s training on the new math curriculum.  And no money anyway, because have you looked at the price of gas lately?

The house?  The one Honey bought me for our anniversary this year?  Still not a sure thing.  Because some jerk over at the bank hasn’t even assigned our folder to somebody yet.  And then that somebody will have anywhere between 200-600 files on their desk.  Which means, even though it’s been 4 weeks since we made our offer, we still have to wait.

Did I mention we’re trapped inside a half-packed, 1000 sq. ft. apartment?