What. The. Hell.

The smell of eggs cooking in the morning makes me puke (sorry Honey, now you know the real reason I never eat your eggs!).  Which is a problem because I really love eggs.  Once in awhile when I am too stressed to eat breakfast without causing myself an upset stomach, or in just too big of a hurry doing everything else that I forget to eat, I’ll stop by Jack-in-the-Box for a Breakfast Jack (A breakfast Jack is a hamburger bun, fried egg, slice of ham, slice of cheese, voila!).  If the bun were 1/2 thinner on each side and you took off the cheese, this could be the best breakfast in the universe!  However, I digress.  The real reason for today’s post is this:

Brothers and Sisters, Ladies and Gentlemen, can I get a “WHAT. THE. HELL????”  FRIED Macaroni and cheese?  Ok, first of all, it’s not even real cheese!  I don’t care what that label says, IT’s NOT!!  It might have 1% real cheese in it just like that Guacamole Dip has less than 2% avocado!  Secondly, this is causing all kinds of nightmares, and I’m not even asleep!  I may need lots of therapy over this.  Just looking at this photo can cause heart attacks!

I think I now know the meaning of ‘distraught’.