Feedback, Please!

I have this urge to write but I’m grasping at straws for material.  My inner snark is welling up, dying to be let out, but without direction.  Please take a minute or so of your time to flatter my ego and tell me what you enjoy reading from Sallygirl so I can get an idea of what else to write about.

More about BPD?

More “To Whom it Concerns” type writing?

What is it you want?  I NEED TO KNOW.

Otherwise, I shall be forced to crack open my book “642 Things to Write About”

Comments here ---> (please?)

