The Sun Is Shining, The Tank Is Clean!

So, I’m totally afraid to say this out loud for fear of jinxing myself, but I feel good.

The last couple of weeks my life has really changed from bored to death, to actively engaged.  I’ve had lots of playdates at my friend’s homes, been able to give support to an acquaintance while her husband was dying, and had a really great Girl’s Night Out.  I even got a couple of Valentine good mail packages sent, and have plans for future projects (ok, I always have those) that I actually think I might carry out.

I don’t really have anything else to add, I just wanted a public record of feeling good.  So there it is.

Comments here ---> (please?)

