You Say It’s My Birthday?

 

The last few days I’ve felt a crash coming on.  Highly inconvenient given that I’m supposed to feel extra fabulous today (is that even possible?  To be more fabulous than I already am??) not like a kid who thinks Santa isn’t real.  Knowing this, I requested on FB yesterday that you all leave me a memory from our mutual past; figuring that it would perk me up.  Once again, I was right!  My brother got me started with a private memory collection that made me cry while I was in line at Starbucks and as I got home and the memories started rolling in, lifting me higher than a balloon on a windy day.

So thank you, everybody.  Thank you for all the memories.  I look forward to making many more with you ❤

Comments here ---> (please?)

