Thank You – (Belated Thanksgiving Post)

I keep trying to think of meaningful ways to say what or who I’m thankful for; but I can never seem to find the right words.

If I could figure out how to do it right, I’d want you all to know how grateful I am for whatever type of relationship we enjoy.  Every person I come in contact with has influenced me in some way, almost always for the good.  Every day I try to pass my feelings of gratitude on to the people I meet in my path.  I know I am not an easy person to love, or even like.  But I hope somehow you can see the me that’s inside and wants to serve you better.

One thought on “Thank You – (Belated Thanksgiving Post)

  1. You know, I get the feeling all the time that I’m difficult and hard to love. I so want things to be storybook perfect that I tend to micromanage everyone and be a little too pressurized. It sucks when you can see your own faults so clearly and feel vunerable to rejection. I think we all tend to go into our caves once in a while.

Comments here ---> (please?)

