NaBloPoMo!

It’s been some time since I posted with regularity.  Which kind of bums me because I really love writing and knowing that people are reading, even though nobody comments anymore.  So I decided to participate in NaBloPoMo over at BlogHer.  Of course I’m doing this in kind of a rush so I’m probably missing something important about how to link to them, or some kind of badge I should be putting on my blog, but I figure I’ll get to it sooner or later, and possibly someone will tell me when they notice I haven’t done it.  At any rate, I accept the challenge!  I’m going to write a post a day every day in November.  Even if it sucks.  How can I call myself a writer if I’m not writing?

Comments here ---> (please?)

