Duly Quoted

“It’s a Major Award!”

“Fra-gee-lay, that must be Italian.”

“OH FUUUUUUUDGE!”  Only I didn’t say “Fudge.” I said THE word, the big one, the queen-mother of dirty words, the “F-dash-dash-dash” word!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

“I passed through the seven levels of the Candy Cane forest, through the sea of swirly twirly gum drops, and then I walked through the Lincoln Tunnel!”

“SANTAAAA!!!! I KNOW HIM!! I KNOW HIM!!”

“He’s an angry elf!”

“Don’t tell him Paul! He’s a liar!  He sits on a throne of LIES!”

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

“Who told you you could eat my cookies?  Put dat cookie down, NOW!”

“You broke my little mirror!”

“I’m not a pervert!  I was just looking for a Turbo Man doll!”

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

 

Comments here ---> (please?)

