Sweet Savings!!

Holy crap, have you ever checked out Retailmenot.com?  They are a godsend!  I’ve needed dress shoes for awhile and I finally found some in this plus size women’s clothing catalog that I get fairly often, that seemed cute and were on sale so I decided to order this morning.  And if you give a mouse a cookie…

Three sweaters, a pair of dress slacks, a 6 pack of trouser socks, two pajama bottoms, one pj set, and that pair of shoes later; I found a coupon for 20% off my total order (including already discounted items) plus free shipping and am now the happiest camper alive!  When the regular part of the shipping is free I go ahead and pay the $7.99 to upgrade to 3 day shipping, because I’ve usually put off clothes buying until the last.  possible.  moment.  and need it pretty quick.  I can’t wait for it all to get here!!

Comments here ---> (please?)

