Toxic

I posted on FB earlier that I wondered if I should be worried that my gold earrings had turned black.  Turns out, meh… doesn’t matter and doesn’t not matter.  (I love me some double-negatives!)

Apparently my skin is really acidic and I need to eat things that are more alkaline.

Huh?

You mean I shouldn’t eat so much salsa that I bleed it if you cut open my veins?  No more vodka or bolognese sauce on my spaghetti?  Cut the lemonade and orange juice?  Take it easy on the Greek yogurt?  I don’t know how to do this since I have some kind of tomato with most every meal.

Is there life without tomato?  I don’t know…

Comments here ---> (please?)

