Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner!

You know those radio call-in contests?  I WON!!  I called in last week and lucky me, all the callers before were incorrect.  I won a family 4 pack of tickets to a Stockton Thunder hockey game, a pair of tickets to the Stockton Symphony, and a $40 gift certificate to a cafe I’ve never heard of but I assume is fabulous! 

Unfortunately the events were on Sunday.  But I was so happy to be able to pass the hockey tickets on to a friend!  And I can use the gift certificate any time, so I gave it to Honey so he can surprise me some night.

Comments here ---> (please?)

