Starved

My friend the Wiz related a story I told on FB the other day over at Mormon Mommy Wars.  She was cool enough to link to me (which I hope leads to more readers!) and when I came on over to my own blog I realized I haven’t posted in almost a month, and the last few were really depressing!  I promise I’m not normally like that.  Ok, yes, I am.  But I can be funny too and I hope you’ll stick around to find out for yourselves!  In the mean time, take a trip to Mormon Mommy Wars to find out just how concerned the public at large is that poor and hungry families are suffering from malnourishment because of a lack of shelf-stable canned chocolate frosting in their lives.

Comments here ---> (please?)

