Liar Liar, Pants On Fire! or 1 in 4 Does NOT Win!

Mickey D’s began their annual fat fest Monopoly game yesterday.  I celebrated by marking my morning the same way I do every morning, with an icy cup of Mormon Coffee (Coke) picked up on the drive home from dropping my homies off at school.  Today I grabbed a medium size as that is the size the pieces come on, except there were no pieces.  I stopped by again later to grab mom some lunch and !!!  There were the correct cups!  Altogether I ended up with eight Monopoly pieces, none of which was a winner.

Is it Chick-fil-A yet?

Comments here ---> (please?)

