Like White On Rice

That’s how white I am.

Except, not anymore.  I’ve been laying out in the afternoons for about 45 minutes at a time.  Coppertone sunscreen on top, Bain de Soliel gelee on bottom.  SPF 4 makes for better tanning on the legs!  I wouldn’t go straight to saying I’m tan.  Definitely not.  But now instead of blinding people, I only make them blink briefly.

It’s been so hot, even the black wire from my earbuds burns me!  I hope it lasts all winter.  God help me when January comes… That is the WORST time of year for me!!  I guess I could be a little more positive.  Hey, at last I have a medical need of a sun lamp!

Comments here ---> (please?)

