If I Breathe Any More I’ll Start To Hyperventilate!

Stressed is not desserts spelled backwards.  It is the boulder sitting in the middle of my chest weighing me down.

I know what is bothering me, there’s just nothing I can do about it.  So now I feel like someone dive-bombed my chest, right between the girls, with a mack truck.

I’ve tried breathing and meditating and reading and distracting myself in various other ways, but it’s still there.  So now what?  And no, it’s not a heart attack because it’s constant and for days at a time.

One thought on “If I Breathe Any More I’ll Start To Hyperventilate!

  1. Being that I’m a fixer. Perhaps if you laid out the issue, we could offer suggestions. If it’s like the same post that was Kelloggs cereal, then you keep saying the Lord’s prayer and realize that there truly are very very adult ‘little girls’ who you just have accept are like wounded 8 year olds. 🙂

Comments here ---> (please?)

