To ADD or Not ADD?

Do you know how many blog posts I’ve started and not finished and are clogging up my “drafts” box?  More than I can count on both hands.

Do you know what word vomit is?  I have it frequently.  Except when I’m in a bad mood, and you better shut up about that.

I like to make lists.  And plan stuff that never gets done or happens.  Disorganized is practically my middle name.

Sometimes I can’t complete my own thoughts or sentences, and I’m easily distracted.

And what’s the Foxtrot deal about these nasty little mosquitoes??  The big ones you can just ignore, it’s the little ones that’ll getcha.

 

Comments here ---> (please?)

