Does This Road Trip Make Me Look Fat?

As I started the long,

long,

LONG road through Utah’s desert,

I opened the super-pack of Twizzlers my mother-in-law bestowed upon us and glanced at the snack packs the boys prepared for our journey and I thought to myself, “Crap!”

Then I added up all the times we’d driven through fast-food places in the name of I am only stopping for as long as it takes to buy food and pee!.  It wasn’t pretty.

Good thing I started back with WW yesterday!

Comments here ---> (please?)

