My Best Friend Is… (drumroll please!)

How do you ask this of a person who has multiple Besties? Are you trying to wreak havoc in my life? I have so many friends made through so many connections, and to answer this honestly requires more than one answer which might make one of them feel bad.

Religious christian statue of jesus christ in mormon visitors center near tabernacle salt lake city utah

So my best friend is Jesus.

Who else would go through all the crap that is my life and not ask for anything in return? Who else knows my deepest, darkest secrets (of which there are more than you think!), my greatest fears and wildest dreams, and loves me anyway? Now multiply that by every person that ever existed, and that is who my best friend is.

Powered by Plinky

Comments here ---> (please?)

