That Was So Nice! But What Made You Think…

Honey just called me on his lunch break.  He said he got the nicest compliment at lunch today about our boys!  The lunch lady said one of the other lunch ladies remarked that our boys are so polite, they’re the only ones that say “Thank you” when they get their lunch and she wondered if we were LDS?

Huh?  Don’t get me wrong, I’m totally grateful for the compliment, I just wonder what made her associate our boys having good manners with being LDS.  Seriously!  I’m racking my brain and having good manners is just not something that sets off my MoDar.  Guesses, anyone?

One thought on “That Was So Nice! But What Made You Think…

Comments here ---> (please?)

