Soup Nazi, Redux

Ok, so I realized this hellacious headache I’ve got today is actually caffeine withdrawal.  I wasn’t decaffinating myself purposely, I just didn’t feel like my usual Coke Zero (or two or three) yesterday and the day before.  A little hair o’ the dog and it’s still pretty nasty but less so.

I watched “Fame” this afternoon.  Amazingly talented kids.  That’s about it.  I was hoping for more from the instructors, but whatevas.

Delegating is work, right?  Lots of delegating this afternoon.  In a soup-nazi kind of way.  Tough love gets it done, right?

Stuffed cabbage for dinner tonight.  Pray for me and my nose.

Comments here ---> (please?)

