Sanitary Wipey, Anyone?

I had to make a midnight 8:30 p.m. run to Target to grab some Underjams for little D and some “nose medicine” to dry up that dastardly runny nose.  As I was leaving the store I decided to run over and take a swig from the fountain because all of a sudden I have the same thirst for water during the winter that I normally don’t have unless it’s 113′ in the shade, and as I approach the fountain area I see this perched on the shelf behind the gift registry computers in the Customer Service area:

Now, for those of you who are having trouble realizing just how dang big this bucket o’ wipeys is, I also called a poor and unsuspecting cashier masquerading as a “Dollar Section” restocker over to help me illustrate whilst I illuminate:

That’s right, IT’S BIGGER THAN HER HEAD!!!

Just thought you’d like to know.

6 thoughts on “Sanitary Wipey, Anyone?

  1. Pingback: Twitted by SallyGirl

  2. because all of a sudden I have the same thirst for water during the winter that I normally don’t have unless it’s 113′ in the shade

    Um, this statement scares me a little, seeing as how that is a major symptom of diabetes. Which I have. So I look for it everywhere. But still. Have you had your blood sugar checked lately?

Comments here ---> (please?)

