Pity, Party of One?

Um… it’s cold.

And by cold, I mean it is no longer 83′.

At night, like right now (11:24 p.m. PDT) it’s 56′, and THE WIND IS BLOWING.  Not gale force wind, but stronger than a nice breeze, ya know what I’m sayin’?

This does not bode well people.  I should have at least another month of high 70’s – mid80’s temps coming my way before winter rears its ugly head!

I have to go curl up in the fetal position now.

In my bed.

Under sever layers of blankets.

And PJs.

Socks, even.

(sigh)

Goodnight.

3 thoughts on “Pity, Party of One?

Comments here ---> (please?)

