Sharing the Love

I’m swiping this from another friend’s blog!

To show the love this week and celebrate Valentine’s Day, here is what you do…The first 3 people to leave a comment on this post will receive, at some point during the year, a handmade gift from me. What it will be and when it will arrive is a total surprise! The catch is that you must participate as well. Before you leave your comment, write up a pay it forward post on your blog to keep the fun going. Then come back, let me know you’re going to play and sit back and anticipate the arrival of your gift! If I don’t have your e-mail address already, please include it in your post, or e-mail it to me at  –  j e x f a m (at) h o t / mail.com Remember, only the first 3 comments will receive a gift from me, so be quick!

4 thoughts on “Sharing the Love

  1. I win! I win! I win!

    I will think of a really good pay it forward and post later today. I just got back from my thing and am still a little groggy. Maybe after a nap my head will work correctly. Maybe. 🙂

  2. I am not commenting for the gift! I am commenting because I LOVE your blog and I think that you are one of the neatest people alive! Thank you for making my life brighter! I am going to do this on my blog. However, send the gift to the next two people after me that comment!

Comments here ---> (please?)

