Not Too Soon Over You

I don’t know if you noticed or not, but I do not “do” sick well.  I am a total wuss, whiny cry-baby, practically a parapalegic, except for my brain and imagination which go into overdrive finding ways to describe how miserable I am.  If Misery were an Olympic sport, I could totally win the bronze.

Anywho, I am (knock on every type of wood in the vicinity) 99.9% recovered from the various ailments that have plagued me over the last three weeks, and I am back to my chipper usual self.

HA!

Comments here ---> (please?)

