A Case For YouthInAsia

I have been sick for like, a month.  Ok, maybe not a whole month, but pretty dang close.

First it was an ear infection.  Then, a sinus infection.  Now?  Don’t ask.  You don’t want to know.  All I will say is that I can’t leave the house and I don’t want to move around much, or sit up, or lie down, I don’t want to go out, I don’t want to watch TV, I just want it to be over.  Back to the yardwork, back to the laundry, back to the dinner and lunch making, NO MORE COOTIES!!!

I just am wondering how sick people do it?  People that are sick all day, every day, no vacations, how do they cope with this boredom???

5 thoughts on “A Case For YouthInAsia

  1. All 3 of my pregnancied required bedrest–and I mean for months. My bedrest was very strick–I could only get up when I had to go to the bathroom and every other day for 30 minutes to shower. I honestly went stir crazy each time. I couldn’t even have my other childern in the house if my hubby wasn’t home. So—-I know how you feel!! Get better soon!!

Comments here ---> (please?)

