“Hello, May I Please Speak To Mrs. Sallygirl?”

“This is Jane Committeemember calling to let you know that B has scored a perfect 600 on the ‘We’re Tools To the Government’ Language Arts test (wow, it looks like he did that again, I see here he got a perfect 600 last year, too!) and we just wanted to let you know because we will be giving him another award for his performance at the January 27th Board Meeting….”

I can’t say that I dislike getting phone calls like that.

You may now bask in my son winning the genetic lottery for brains rockstar parenting skills.

4 thoughts on ““Hello, May I Please Speak To Mrs. Sallygirl?”

Comments here ---> (please?)

