This Blog Is Interrupted By:

The lack of heat in my new house!  I have some serious hilarities to relate to you about our first week in the new house and Thanksgiving and Black Friday.  However, the furnace is currently unavailable and therefore my fingers have been to frozen to type.  I’m only able to do so now because I started a fire in the fireplace with a Duraflame log.  Which, FYI, provides no heat whatsoever.

Real firewood will be interred around 4:30 p.m. PST at which time I will attempt to regale you with stories that will make your toes curl and your belly burst!

6 thoughts on “This Blog Is Interrupted By:

  1. Hey, dude…tried to just call you but you are anxiously awaiting my call…whaddup? Anyway, you need to send me the pictures from Black Friday. Ya know they were my friends too?! Love you

  2. Ok, I just have to say, I have no idea who you are. I simply followed you here from MMW, because I was so intrigued by your reference to a story involving Toys R Us, prison and a man named Peaches. I will be checking back soon 🙂

Comments here ---> (please?)

