Dear Wish-Bone,

I have reached the last bottle in my hoard, stockpile, secret stash, cache, lock-box buried deep underneath the earth to avoid discovery, pantry of your Citrus Splash Vinaigrette and about to go into a deep depression over it.  Why, oh, WHY do you keep taking this dressing away from me?!?!?  Please bring it back.  I can’t even find it on ebay, that’s how desperate I am for it.  My husband and young kids love it, too.

BRING BACK CITRUS SPLASH!!!!!

Sincerely,
Sally J**

3 thoughts on “Dear Wish-Bone,

Comments here ---> (please?)

