Why Aren’t There More Comics Like This Guy???

7 thoughts on “Why Aren’t There More Comics Like This Guy???

  1. Sally, you are a woman after my own heart. Not only do I heart Joel McHale (see today’s blog), but I also heart Jim Gaffigan.

    In fact, Adam and I went to New York a couple of years ago, and went to the Improv, where he was doing standup. We had never heard of him before, but afterwards, I was in love. So freaking funny. I was about 5 feet away from him. I hope you’re jealous. It’s was I strive for in life. To make other’s jealous. 😉

  2. Brian Regan is my FAVORITE comic. We have all of his CD’s. My 6 year old loves to hear him too. Give me address and I will send you a copy of his stuff. You will love it.

  3. Ok, so this post might be an appropriate time to tell you what I learned from the almighty Food Network. Pancakes used to be a dessert (and still is in many parts of the world) and pies (mostly fruit pies) used to be a breakfast food.

    I hate pancakes. NASTY.

Comments here ---> (please?)

