Signs That The End Is Near:

  • I got up at 7:00 this morning after the most horrible night’s sleep, EVER, (which is very, very late in this house!) and not only made the lunches but showered, too!
  • No children were harmed in the dropping off at school this morning (which is only news because Honey had a meeting and I had to sit in the car with the kids until the gate opened).
  • Despite being ravishingly hungry, I walked straight into the apartment and loaded up the dishwasher and cleaned up some other stuff before plopping myself down to blog and watch movies all morning.
  • I did homework.  On a Saturday.  That right there should be the most telling sign of all!
  • I plan to go to school next month instead of Enrichment night on the 18th.
  • Without any cussing, I fixed my IE so I can watch netflix online (because they are too retarded to make it so I can watch instantly using Firefox).
  • I went to bed at 10:45 last night.  That’s like, two hours early!!!
  • I have vowed to hate the Twilight movie if indeed that is the real reason HP7 has been postponed until next summer.
  • I enjoyed spending the evening with all three of my kids last night.  At the same time.
3 thoughts on “Signs That The End Is Near:

  1. Thanks for commenting on my blog! And I’ve vowed to hate the Twilight movie regardless of any actual reasoning. 🙂

    I hope you stick around! I’m an excellent stalker too. 🙂

  2. To be honest, I don’t think that’s the real reason. I hope it’s not, but…ya never know.

    Maybe it didn’t want to compete with High School Musical 3.

    =D

    Idk…and Idc. It doesn’t matter to me.

  3. Love it! Can you teach me how to be that motivated! I am sitting here looking at years worth of laundry and I find myself searching blogs instead. Thank heavens I found yours. You always cheer me up. I have needed that lately. Thanks!!

Comments here ---> (please?)

