What In The Name Of All That Is Good And Candy-licious In The World?!?!

Are you aware of the fact that there are no longer peach flavored Jolly Ranchers???

Or Lemon?

The lemon I’m not so bummed about, but peach?!?!  They have blue raspberry (and I ask you, in what universe are raspberries BLUE?!?!) but no peach.

That’s just not right.

People need to be contacted.  Or harassed.  Whichever gets me what I want first.  I seem to remember other flavors.  Perhaps orange.  And Fire.  I’m pretty sure there was a caramel flavored stix, but that’s besides the point.  I know there was another green flavor.

Lists must be made.  People must be contacted, lists must be made, committees formed, mobs amassed and demonstrations staged.  Somebody call the media, somebody else call Rescue 911 (because this is an emergency!) and the rest of you contact your congress person or senator.  Unless you’re represented by Nancy Pelosi.  In that case, you’re busy trying to have her tried for treason.  Not quite as important as bringing back peach, but I’ll give you a pass this time.

For the sake of the children, people.  FOR THE SAKE OF THE CHILDREN!!!!

4 thoughts on “What In The Name Of All That Is Good And Candy-licious In The World?!?!

  1. Fire stix. The only way to go. Peach was never a fave of mine. I’m with Alison on that one. However, since just about every tooth in my head is capped, I only dream of Jolly Ranchers.

Comments here ---> (please?)

