Splat

Well, it’s official. I have died and gone to Hell. Today is the day I volunteer in Honey’s classroom, reading with the most adorable 6 & 7 year-olds EVER. Now that I’m finished, I get to play around on the internet on the computer in his classroom. OR NOT.

They filter “social networking” sites like Facebook. I get that. They don’t want you posting kiddie pr*n at your workplace. But I can’t seem to access my email, either. Or my blog. Holey rusted metal Batman! No blog posting?!?! I’ve got more than an hour before the dismissal bell lift-off!! I also have a raging migraine that two giant narcotics haven’t made a dent in. Perhaps I should skip over to Starbucks for some medicinal espresso.

2 thoughts on “Splat

Comments here ---> (please?)

