Well That Didn’t Last Long!

I got home from WW this morning to a house full of empty.  WAHOO!!  Immediately I wanted to fold & put away the laundry that Honey did the other night and make a dent in the abyss that is my 2/3 of the bedroom.  So what did I do?  Came in to check my mail real quick and put the smackdown on my scrabble games.

90 minutes later….

I’m kind of hoping I can swing another family-free weekend sometime.  This is bliss!

One thought on “Well That Didn’t Last Long!

Comments here ---> (please?)

