More About Me (Who It’s All About)

I need to get back on track with my birthday party plans.  Good gobstoppers, it’s less than three months away!  I sent out the “Save the Date” evite.  Now I’m working on the goodie bags.  I suppose I should be on the lookout for said bags.  I want to put a homemade CD in there… but what else?  A frisbee, probably.  I like frisbee.  And some bubbles.  And a pack of my favorite gum (Orbitz Sweetmint).  I probably could include some of my Sunshine In A Jar, but these are goodie bags, not goodie iceboxes!

What’s something small that reminds you of me that I could include?

One thought on “More About Me (Who It’s All About)

Comments here ---> (please?)

