All I Want for Christmas Is…

Dear Santa,

We go way back now, and I think I’m over justifying how good I’ve been this year.  You and I, we have this understanding.  You deliver the goods, and I keep the secret files secret.  So this year, this is what I’m hoping I’ll see under my tree:dutch-oven.jpg

A Lodge enamel on cast-iron dutch oven in Caribbean Blue

caldrea.jpg  Caldrea Ginger Pommelo Linen Spray

Zico Pure Coconut Water, Natural Flavorzico.jpg

   sunburst.jpg   Large Sunburst Mirror

Throw some stocking stuffers in and you’re good for another year.

Give my best to Mrs. Claus!

xoxo,

SallyGirl

One thought on “All I Want for Christmas Is…

Comments here ---> (please?)

