So Far, So Good?

I started the Lithium on Saturday night.  Isn’t that something they make batteries with?  My friend Shana the Beautiful asked me how it was working out for me today, and I had to think for a minute.  Which signals to me (the fact that I had to think about it) that it must be working okay.  I decided that I don’t feel like me yet, but that I feel significantly less pissed off than has been the norm as of late.  So that’s good.  And, you know, it’s only been three days so it can only go up from there, right?

3 thoughts on “So Far, So Good?

  1. Oh, Sally, I can’t tell you how much I love you or how brave I think you are. There just aren’t words good enough or strong enough to tell you. I am so very proud of you and encouraged by your good example. You are truly a daughter of God and an example for us all of what real courage and enduring to the end is. Love, Mom

Comments here ---> (please?)

