Ten On Tuesday – 10 Countries I’d Like To Visit

  1. Spain – ‘Cause the guys are hot.
  2. Greece – ‘Cause the guys are hot.
  3. Italy – ‘Cause the guys are hot.
  4. South America – I hear the surfing’s good, which means the guys are hot.
  5. Germany – Because my husband served a mission for our church there, and hello… chocolate???
  6. Mexico – Because Los Angeles doesn’t count.  Yet.
  7. Brasil – Because they have excellent soccer players, which means the guys have great butts.
  8. Belize – Because I learned about it in my Spanish class the second time I went to college and it looks dreamy.
  9. Madagascar – Because I like to move it, move it.
  10. Canada – Eh?
Comments here ---> (please?)

