Somebody Come And Play

Hi there girlfriends.  I’m writing today to tell you that I feel a little bit alone today, and a lot left out.  It seems that there is something called a “Good Mail” movement out there, and you can read more about it here at The Good Mail Blog.  I love doing stuff like this, but I want people to send Good Mail to me, too!

So, now that you’re all informed… does anyone want to play?  I’m going to do it, no matter what.  I know a lot of women who need something like this, and I hope you’ll take action and surprise all your girlfriends, too.

Good vibes, girls!!

Comments here ---> (please?)

