Environmentally UNconscious!

I have a confession to make.  I am not the semi-environmentally conscious person you all know me to be.  I am a fraud.

Not only do I set my a/c at 76′ (sometimes even 74!), but I also keep my bedroom window open.

Just a crack, mind you.  I need fresh air!  How else can I be rid of the stuffiness that comes with closed-window syndrome?  How else can I keep my pillow fluffy and light if all the cooties of the house are getting recycled onto it?

Ok.  I feel better now.  Thanks.

2 thoughts on “Environmentally UNconscious!

Comments here ---> (please?)

