Ten On Tuesday – Ten AWESOME Things About Me!

  1. Well, there’s just me for starters.
  2. I sound smart because I can b.s. well.
  3. I am smart because I know a little bit about just about everything.
  4. My motto is:  “Put on your pants, it’s time to dance!” because life should be happy, not sad.
  5. My philosophy is:  “Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely and in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, lemonade in the other, totally worn out and screaming:  “WOO HOO!  What a ride!!!”
  6. I have a FANTASTIC life soundtrack, which I will happily email to you upon request.
  7. If you placed bets on who would win the games at a baby or wedding shower and you placed them on me, you’d win big time.
  8. I’m a great listener.
  9. I know where the beach is.
  10. I’m getting the new Harry Potter book before you are.
Comments here ---> (please?)

